WELCOME TO FISCH & FRIENDS INTERNATIONAL

So that you know what you will be getting yourself into: Fisch & Friends wake people up. We assist you in lightening up the dark. We are curious about people and their potential. And we are proud of you when we get to observe how you grow with your challenges. We challenge the Status Quo und build bridges between the tried and tested and the new. As adventurers with different talents, we will jointly develop amazing ideas together with you that will change the world. We design Future.

Fisch & Friends are a Leadership Development Firm. A team of highly qualified and experienced coaches, trainers, facilitators and consultants. Operating internationally. Always committed to perform. Focused on key results. Creative and innovative. We enable the personal growth and create sustainable leadership competence through self-determined development. We consistently work as a team and collaborate with you eye-to-eye! We prefer to do things creatively, effectively while having lots of fun. We can certainly do Powerpoint, Guidelines and Team-Meetings. We love, however, Storytelling, the Marshmallow Challenge and drawing on Flipcharts. We inspire you so that you can inspire others. It is that simple. You’ve got the choice. We develop Leadership.

 


OUR VISION
We design Future. We develop Leadership. For a better life in a better world. Now and in the future.

OUR MISSION
Our diversity and shared values make us the unique link between substantive experience and the latest emergent trends in leadership and work dynamic.

Our passion is to engage leaders to grow as influencers and leadership ambassadors so that they and their teams can co-create environments in which everyone can achieve their full potential and develop the business.

OUR VALUES
Teamwork: Better together – we is better than me. Every voice matters.
Curiosity: Get to know the new and revive the hidden.
Trust: We trust others. Others trust us. There is only one way: Open, honest and direct.
Results: Finding answers and creating the extraordinary. For and together with individuals.


We are curious about you. How could you become curious about us?

THIS IS WHAT FISCH & FRIENDS DO

When you collaborate with Fisch & Friends, you want to change something. Individuals and teams come to us because we take them to where they want and must get to. We motivate. We transform. We partner with you and make your needs become our goals and objectives. And then we jointly develop solutions that are sustainable and fit your needs. With lots of “aha-moments“ and acknowledged by your stakeholders

“IF YOU DON’T LIKE HOW THINGS ARE, CHANGE IT! YOU’RE NOT A TREE.” Jim Rohn

We love what we do. We promote. We challenge. Every day. Again and again. We make the difference for our customers. We work internationally and across functions with a human touch, always engaging and engaged, based on substantive expertise. Fisch & Friends convince as a service provider because we are what our customers demand from us: Passionate about our work, articulate, adventuresome and authentic.

 

WE PROVIDE SERVICES. BASED ON PROVEN METHODOLOGIES.

COACHING

Individual & Team Coaching
C-Level Coaching & Executive Assessment
Leadership Development – Types, Personalities & Substantive Skills

 

CONSULTING

Team & Organisation Development
Innovation & Change Management
Development of Leadership Competencies & Culture

WORKSHOPS

Definition of Vision & Values / Value Systems

Culture Design Communication & Collaboration

Conflict Management & Team Toxins

METHODOLOGIES

Co-Active Coaching

Organization and Relationship Systems Coaching

Agile Methodologies for the professional and personal life

Assessments, Potential Analysis & 360o Feedback
(e.g. Hogan, MBTI, DiSC, TLC)

Courses, Presentations & Trainings

Facilitation (Offsites, Townhalls, Face-To-Face Events)

MORE COACH LESS COUCH

YOU SHOULD KNOW WHAT YOU WILL GET IF YOU WANT COACHING. WE ARE NO KNOW-IT-ALL’S. WE ARE NO MOTIVATIONAL GURUS

Through Individual Coaching you deliberately and consciously examine and confront challenging situations in your life. Fisch and Friends assist you in bridging the gap between where you are now and where you want to be/must be. We help you to leave your comfort zone, leverage your full potential and move into action. Our individually customized coaching serves as a dynamic catalyst for your change and personal growth.

 

Team is the abbreviation for: Together Everyone Achieves More. We say: You cannot untie a knot with one hand.

Through Team Coaching Fisch & Friends assist your teams and organizations to jointly identify, face and master their challenges. We promote and challenge the understanding and the application of the multiple strengths inherent to your teams. We enable issue-spotting and productivity-boosting. Our measures establish trust throughout the team and create the basis for necessary realignments with a stronger focus, increased motivation and jointly developed commitment and responsibilities.


We are members of the International Coach Federation (ICF)


 

“Definitely overachieved our expectations! With their experience, positive attitude and dedication Fisch & Friends were capable to help us to work out our company values. In an open, trustful and guided environment they supported our international and diverse team to a successful result.”

VP Global Trading, Telecommunications Company

 “Working with Fisch & Friends was and continues to be an outstanding experience. Georg Fisch and his team developed a great partnership with us and their dedication to our business operations in EMEA is evident in the excellent coaching and consulting services they have provided. We absolutely appreciate their creative approach, attention to detail and guidance in supporting our international sales team in mastering a number of strategically important, high challenge change processes.”

EMEA Head Vice President, Global Cloud Provider

“Georg engaged with me as my coach for most of 2019, where he helped me navigate constant management changes and reorgs in the company I worked for. He was fundamental in helping me structure my vision for my role and understand my professional and personal priorities, and where I should be directing my career. His sessions where structured and well built, he was also constantly available for off sessions discussions when I needed them.“

Director, Privacy & Cybersecurity, Transportation and Services Provider – Latin America Region

WE ARE IN THE SAME BOAT WITH YOU AND HELP YOU ROW

The fast changing complexities of today’s work environments demand effective human resources strategies more than ever before. One size fits all is totally out of date. And whatever worked a couple of years ago, has often times little to no effect today. Effective, sustainable development programs designed to cope with ongoing change and visibly create leadership competencies have become critical success factors in current times.

We partner with you to jointly design and implement development programs that meet the specific needs of your employees, teams and organizations. Whether as individual sparring partners who make clear recommendations, facilitators of change management workshops or inspiring trainers who not only just read their off their power-point slides to you: We create meaningful and deep development experiences that make you ask for more. On top of that, you can benefit from and rely on our multi-year substantive work experience and competence.


SOLUTIONS THAT FIT!
Definition of the core competencies Establishment of essential skill profiles Strategic business goal alignment Consistent and continuing development of new skills and expertise

People are the heart of fisch & friends

We practice what we convey to you. Experience us! All for one, one for all. We are there for each other. We love extraordinray ideas which we then pursue further as a team. We all speak a common language and understand the “what”, “how” and “why”. We are all too familiar with the particular challenges that international work environments on either side of the big pond include. In our luggage, we bring along years of expertise and process competence. And there is plenty: Sales & Marketing, Operations, IT & Software Development, R&D, Learning & Development, Human Resources and Legal & Ethics / Compliance.

The collaboration with Fisch & Friends gives you the experience you always wanted from a consultancy firm. Questions you needed to hear. Even though they may feel uncomfortable. A challenging thought partner and a multitude of creative solutions without needing to ask.
We develop leaders. We design leadership culture.

 

 

Outstanding Educational Backgrounds. Experienced Leaders. Proven Consultancy Skills.

AUSTRIA. BELGIUM. CANDA/US. GERMANY. NETHERLANDS. ROMANIA. SPAIN. UK.

Focus: Leadership Development, Executive & Team-/Organizational Development Qualification: Professional Certified Coach, Certified Professional Co-Active Coach & Certified Organization and Relationship Systems Coach  Consulting Competency: Attorney at Law (Germany), In-house Legal Director, Master of Laws in Comparative Law (LL.M.), various Leadership & Management roles in the international IT Industry

PCC CPCC ORSCC | LL.M.

Georg R. Fisch

Focus: Leadership Development & Learning Consultancy  Qualification: Associate Certified Coach & Certified Professional Co-Active Coach  Consulting Competency: MA Diplomacy & International Relations (Hon), Learning & Development Manager in the international IT Industry

ACC CPCC | BA (HONS) MA

ALISTAIR SMALL

Focus: Executive Coaching & Team Development  Qualification: Professional Certified Coach, Certified Professional Co-Active Coach & Certified Organization and Relationship Systems Coach  Consulting Competency: Certified Tax Consultant Assistant, International Business Group Human Resources Lead, Ethics & Legal Compliance Specialist & Sales Operations Manager in the international IT and Health Care Industry

PCC CPCC ORSCC

ANGELA M. RIEHM

Focus: Leadership Development, Executive & Team-/Organizational Development Qualification: Associate Certified Coach, Certified Professional Co-Active Coach & Organization and Relationship Systems Coach Consulting Competency: Dipl Math OEC & Marketing, Branding & Market Research Executive in the international IT Industry

ACC CPCC ORSC | DIPL MATH OEC

MICHAELA S. GÖTZ

Focus: Leadership Development, Executive Team-/Organizational Development Qualification: Associate Certified Coach & Co-Active Coach  Consulting Competency: Professor for Human Resources and Organization (Ph.D.) & various Leadership roles in multinational as well as startup organizations

ACC CO-ACTIVE COACH | PROF. DR.

ULRIKE WEBER

Focus: Leadership Development, Executive & Team-/Organizational Development Qualification: Associate Certified Coach, Co-Active Coach & Certified Mediator  Consulting Competency: Certified Engineer of Mechatronics, Certified Mediator (in-house) & International Trainer for Conflict Competence, Communication and Cooperation in the IT Industry

ACC CO-ACTIVE COACH | CERTI. MEDIATOR | DIPL ING

Gerhard Habring

Focus: Leadership and Team Development, Organizational Health & Career Development   Qualification: Associate Certified Coach & Certified Organization and Relationship Systems Coach   Consulting Competency: B.A. in Human Resource Management

ACC ORSCC

HANNEKE VAN DER VELDE

Focus: Leadership Development & Team- and Organizational Development  Qualification: Associate Certified Coach, Certified Organization and Relationship Systems Coach, Six Sigma Green Belt & Certified Enterprise Transformation Coach  Consulting Competency: B.S. in Computer Science & Masters in IT Management

ACC ORSCC ICP-ACC Q.MEDIATOR

Michael Kaufmann

Focus: Leadership Development, Team & Organizational Development Qualification: Certified Professional Co-Active Coach, Agile Transformation Coach & Lean Green Belt  Consulting Competency: Extensive background in IT Systems Management

CPCC

JONAS BERENDS

Focus: Executive and Leadership Coaching, Business Storytelling, Attitude & Style Coaching   Qualification: Co-Active Coach  Consulting Competency: Professional Theatre Director, Creative Director & Copywriter for Advertising Agencies

CO-ACTIVE COACH

Dan Vasile

Focus: Systemic coaching for teams and partnerships, impact coaching for leaders, communication skills training, storytelling and presentation skills   Qualification: Associate Certified Coach, Associate certified leadership and team coach & Certified Organization and Relationship Systems Coach   Consulting Competency: Trained actress and theatre company director

ACC ACLTC ORSCC

JESSICA SEDLER

Focus: Leadership Team Coaching & Development, Agility in organisations   Qualification: Professional Certified Coach, Certified Organization and Relationship Systems Coach, Co-Active Coach, Certified Team Coach   Consulting Competency: B. Eng. in Software Engineering, Agile Transformations & Business Agility

PCC ORSCC CO-ACTIVE COACH | BA ENGINEERING

DINO ZAFIRAKOS

DISCOVER EVEN MORE REASONS TO COLLABORATE WITH US.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU.

ADDRESS

Fisch & Friends
Berliner Straße 17/1
79211 Denzlingen / Germany

CONTACT

Phone +49 (0) 176 62 36 56 28
info@fischandfriends.com

WILLKOMMEN BEI
FISCH & FRIENDS INTERNATIONAL

Damit Sie wissen, worauf Sie sich einlassen: Fisch & Friends wecken Menschen auf. Wir helfen, Licht ins Dunkel zu bringen! Wir sind neugierig auf Menschen und ihre Potentiale. Und stolz darauf, Sie an Ihren Herausforderungen wachsen zu sehen. Wir hinterfragen den Status Quo und bilden Brücken zwischen Bewährtem und Neuem. Als Abenteurer mit unterschiedlichen Begabungen entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen großartige Ideen, die die Welt verändern. Wir gestalten Zukunft.

Fisch & Friends sind eine Leadership Development Firma. Ein Team hoch qualifizierter und erfahrener Coaches, Trainer, Moderatoren und Berater. International. Leistungsbereit. Umsetzungsstark. Innovativ. Wir entwickeln Persönlichkeiten und schaffen nachhaltige Führungskompetenz durch selbstbestimmte Weiterentwicklung. Dabei setzen wir konsequent auf Teamwork und arbeiten mit Ihnen auf Augenhöhe! Wir bevorzugen es kreativ, effektiv und mit Spaß an der Sache. Wir können Powerpoint, Leitfäden und Team-Meetings. Wir lieben Storytelling, die Marshmallow Challenge und Malen auf Flipcharts. Wir inspirieren, damit Sie inspirieren können. Es ist ganz einfach. Sie haben die Wahl!
Wir entwickeln Leadership.

 

 


UNSERE VISION
Wir gestalten Zukunft. Wir entwickeln Leadership. Für ein besseres Leben in einer besseren Welt. Jetzt und in Zukunft.

UNSERE MISSION
Unsere Diversität und gemeinsamen Wertvorstellungen erlauben uns, einzigartige berufliche Erfahrungen mit aktuellen Trends im Bereich Führung und Dynamiken der modernen Arbeitswelt zu verknüpfen.
Wir bringen Führungskräfte mit Begeisterung dazu, als Influencer und Leadership Botschafter gemeinsam mit ihren Teams Umgebungen zu erschaffen, in denen jeder sein volles Potential abrufen, entfalten und sein Business weiterentwickeln kann. 

UNSERE WERTE
Teamwork: Besser zusammen – „wir” ist einfach besser als „ich“. Jede Stimme zählt.
Neugier: Neues kennenlernen und Verborgenes wiederbeleben.
Vertrauen: Wir vertrauen. Uns wird vertraut. Es geht nur offen, ehrlich und direkt.
Resultate: Antworten finden und Außergewöhnliches erschaffen. Für und mit Menschen.


Wir sind neugierig auf Sie. Sind Sie neugierig auf uns?

DAS MACHEN FISCH & FRIENDS

Wenn Sie mit Fisch & Friends arbeiten, wollen Sie etwas verändern. Einzelpersonen und Teams kommen zu uns, weil wir sie dorthin bringen, wo sie hinwollen und auch hinmüssen. Wir motivieren und transformieren. Wir machen uns Ihre Bedürfnisse zum Ziel. Und dann entwickeln wir Lösungen, die nachhaltig sind und zu Ihnen passen! Mit Aha-Momenten und von Ihren Stakeholdern akzeptiert.

„WENN ES DIR NICHT GEFÄLLT, WIE DIE DINGE SIND: BEWEG DICH! DU BIST KEIN BAUM.“ Jim Rohn

Wir lieben, was wir tun. Wir fördern. Wir fordern. Jeden Tag aufs Neue. Für unsere Kunden machen wir den feinen Unterschied aus. Wir arbeiten international und funktionsübergreifend, menschlich und fachlich fundiert, gewinnend und engagiert. Fisch & Friends überzeugen als Dienstleister, weil wir sind, was unsere Kunden von uns verlangen: mit Leidenschaft bei der Sache, wortgewandt, experimentierfreudig und authentisch.

 

WIR BRINGEN LEISTUNG. WIR HABEN METHODE.

COACHING

Einzel & Team Coaching
C-Level Coaching & Executive Assessment
Förderung von Führungspersönlichkeiten & Führungsqualität

 

CONSULTING 

Team & Organisationsentwicklung
Innovation & Change Management
Entwicklung von Kompetenz & Führungskultur

WORKSHOPS

Definition von Vision & Werten / Leitbildern

Kulturdesign Kommunikation & Kollaboration

Konfliktlösung & Team Toxins

METHODEN

Co-Active Coaching

Organization and Relationship Systems Coaching

Agile Methoden für den Arbeitsalltag

Assessments, Potenzialanalysen & 360o Feedback
(u.a. Hogan, MBTI, DiSC, TLC)

Schulungen & Trainings

Facilitation (Offsites, Townhalls, Face-To-Face Events)

MORE COACH LESS COUCH

WER SICH COACHEN LASSEN WILL, SOLLTE WISSEN WAS ER BEKOMMT. WIR SIND WEDER BESSERWISSER NOCH MOTIVATIONS-GURUS.

Durch Einzel Coaching suchen Sie die gezielte und bewusste Auseinandersetzung mit herausfordernden Lebenssituationen. Fisch & Friends helfen Ihnen dabei, Brücken zu schlagen zwischen dem „Hier und Jetzt“ und dem „Wo ich in Zukunft sein will/sein muss“. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Komfortzone zu verlassen, Ihre Potentiale abzurufen und in Aktion zu treten. Unser individuell zugeschnittenes Coaching ist dynamischer Katalysator für Ihre Veränderung und Ihr persönliches Wachstum.

 

Team ist die Abkürzung für: Toll ein anderer macht’s.
Wir sagen: Mit einer Hand lässt sich kein Knoten lösen.

Mit Team Coaching unterstützen Fisch & Friends Ihre Teams und Organisationen dabei, ihre Herausforderungen gemeinsam zu meistern. Wir fördern und fordern das Begreifen und Anwenden team-eigener Stärken. Dabei erleichtern wir Issue-Spotting und das Ankurbeln der Team Produktivität. Unsere Maßnahmen schaffen Vertrauen im Team und ermöglichen eine Neuausrichtung mit verstärktem Fokus, gewachsener Motivation und gemeinsam getragenen Verantwortlichkeiten.


Wir sind Mitglieder der International Coach Federation (ICF)


 

„Hochprofessionelles Coaching Team! Fisch & Friends hat für uns verschiedene Mitarbeiter Workshops abgehalten, die nicht nur sehr gut vor- und nachbereitet wurden, sondern auch zu einer spürbaren Verbesserung des Betriebsklimas und einer nachhaltig besseren Zusammenarbeit und einem deutlich ausgeprägteren Teamgeist geführt haben.“

Partner, Deutsche Top 50 Anwaltskanzlei

„Mein Coaching mit Georg hat mich persönlich und beruflich gestärkt. Durch unsere Sessions habe ich gelernt mit einer Krise besser umgehen zu können und mich auf meine Bedürfnisse und Ziele zu konzentrieren. Seine starke Art Dinge zu analysieren hat mir dabei geholfen nicht nur einen Teil des Problems zu sehen, sondern auch den Kosmos außerhalb der Herausforderung, welcher dann Teil der Lösung gewesen ist.“

Geschäftsführer, Online Unternehmen

„Georg Fisch hat einen Workshop zur organisatorischen Neuausrichtung unseres deutschen Leadership Teams moderiert. Ziel des Workshops war es, im und für das Team klare Verantwortlichkeiten, Strukturen und Commitments zu definieren. Georg Fisch verfügt über die Fähigkeit, sich auf verschiedene Zielgruppen passend einzustellen. Seine beratende und moderierende Unterstützung war ebenso wie die Tatsache, dass er als Rechtsanwalt unser Geschäft versteht, von großem Wert für uns. Die professionelle Durchführung des Workshops bis hin zur kompetenten Nachbereitung haben eine nachhaltige Wertigkeit des Events für alle Teilnehmer geschaffen. Herzlichen Dank für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung meiner Erwartungen und Ziele.”

Chief Operating Officer, Internationale Großkanzlei

WIR SITZEN MIT IHNEN IN EINEM BOOT UND HELFEN IHNEN RUDERN

Die wachsenden Komplexitäten der heutigen Arbeitswelt machen effektive Human Resources Strategien mehr denn je dringend erforderlich. One size fits all is totally out of date. Und was vor 2 Jahren noch gepasst hat, ist heute in der Regel wirkungslos. Effektive, nachhaltige Weiterentwicklungsmaßnahmen, die den ständigen Veränderungen gerecht werden und sichtbar Führungskompetenzen schaffen, sind heute zu kritischen Erfolgsfaktoren geworden.

 

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwerfen wir maßgeschneiderte, auf individuelle Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Programme für die Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Mitarbeiter, Teams und Organisationen. Ob als individuelle Sparringspartner mit eindeutigen Empfehlungen, Leiter von Workshops zu Change-Prozessen oder als inspirierende Trainer, die nicht einfach nur Anleitungen vermitteln: wir kreieren für Sie wertvolle Erfahrungen und emotionale Weiterentwicklungserlebnisse, die Spaß und Lust auf Mehr machen! Und bei alledem profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und verlässlichen Kompetenz.


LÖSUNGEN DIE PASSEN!
Festlegen der Kernkompetenzen Aufstellen von Anforderungsprofilen Ausrichten an kritischen Business Goals Konsequenter Aufbau neuer Skills

Bei uns stehen Menschen im Mittelpunkt

Wir leben, was wir Ihnen vermitteln. Erleben Sie uns! Jeder für alle, alle für einen. Wir sind füreinander da. Wir lieben großartige Ideen, die wir als Team begeistert vorantreiben. Wir sprechen die gleiche Sprache und verstehen das „Was“, „Wie“ und „Warum“. Wir kennen die besonderen Herausforderungen internationaler Arbeitsumfelder auf beiden Seiten des großen Teichs. Wir haben Expertise und viele Jahre Prozesskompetenz im Gepäck. Und davon reichlich: Sales & Marketing, Operations, IT & Software Entwicklung, R&D, Learning & Development, Human Resources und Legal & Ethics/Compliance.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Fisch & Friends gibt Ihnen die Erfahrung, die Sie schon immer mit einer Berater Firma machen wollten: Fragen, die Sie hören müssen. Auch wenn sie unangenehm sind. Gesprächspartner, die zuhören. Die Sie fordern und fördern. Vielseitige und kreative Lösungsansätze, nach denen Sie gar nicht fragen mussten. Wir entwickeln Führungskräfte. Wir gestalten Führungskultur.

 

Fundierte Ausbildungen. Erfahrene Führungskräfte. Ausgewiesene Beraterkompetenz.

BELGIEN. CANADA/US. DEUTSCHLAND. HOLLAND. ÖSTERREICH. RUMÄNIEN. SPANIEN. UK. 

Fokus: Leadership Entwicklung, Executive & Team-/Organisationsentwicklung Qualifikation: Professional Certified Coach, Certified Professional Co-Active Coach & Certified Organization and Relationship Systems Coach  Beraterkompetenz: Rechtsanwalt, In-house Legal Director, Master of Laws in Comparative Law (LL.M.), verschiedene Führungs- und Management-Positionen in der internationalen IT Industrie

PCC CPCC ORSCC | LL.M.

Georg R. Fisch

Fokus: Leadership Entwicklung & Consulting für Weiter-/Fortbildung   Qualifikation: Associate Certified Coach & Certified Professional Co-Active Coach  Beraterkompetenz: MA Diplomacy & International Relations (Hon), Learning & Development Manager in der internationalen IT Industrie

ACC CPCC | BA (HONS) MA

ALISTAIR SMALL

Fokus: Executive Coaching & Teamentwicklung  Qualifikation: Professional Certified Coach, Certified Professional Co-Active Coach & Organization and Relationship Systems Coach  Beraterkompetenz: Zertifizierte Steuerfachangestellte, internationaler Business Group Human Resources Lead, Ethics & Legal Compliance Specialist und Sales Operations Manager in der internationalen IT und Health Care Industrie

PCC CPCC ORSCC

ANGELA M. RIEHM

Fokus: Leadership Entwicklung, Executive & Team-/Organisationsentwicklung Qualifikation: Associate Certified Coach, Certified Professional Co-Active Coach & Organization and Relationship Systems Coach  Beraterkompetenz: Dipl Math OEC & Marketing, Branding & Market Research Executive in der internationalen IT Industrie.

ACC CPCC ORSC | DIPL MATH OEC

Michaela S. Götz

Fokus: Leadership Entwicklung, Executive Team-/Organisationsentwicklung Qualifikation: Associate Certified Coach & Co-Active Coach  Beraterkompetenz: Professorin für Human Resources and Organization (Ph.D.) & verschiedene Führungsrollen in multinationalen als auch start up Organistionen

ACC CO-ACTIVE COACH | PROF. DR.

ULRIKE WEBER

Fokus: Leadership Entwicklung, Executive & Team-/Organisationsentwicklung Qualifikation: Associate Certified Coach, Co-Active Coach & Zertifizierter Mediator  Beraterkompetenz: Dip. Ing. in Mechatronics, Zertifizierter Mediator (in-house) & Internationaler Trainer für Konflict Kompetence, Kommunication und Kooperation in der IT Industrie

ACC CO-ACTIVE COACH | ZERTI. MEDIATOR | DIPL ING

Gerhard Habring

Fokus: Leadership und Teamentwicklung, “Organizational Health” & Karriere Entwicklung Qualifikation: Associate Certified Coach & Certified Organization and Relationship Systems Coach Beraterkompetenz: B.A. in Human Resource Management

ACC ORSCC

HANNEKE VAN DER VELDE

Fokus: Leadership Entwicklung, Executive & Team-/Organizationsentwicklung  Qualifikation: Associate Certified Coach, Certified Organization and Relationship Systems Coach, Six Sigma Green Belt & Certified Enterprise Transformation Coach  Beraterkompetenz: B.S. in Computer Science & Masters in IT Management

ACC ORSCC ICP-ACC Q.MEDIATOR

MICHAEL KAUFMAN

Fokus: Leadership Development, Team & Organizational Development Qualifikation: Certified Professional Co-Active Coach, Agile Transformation Coach & Lean Green Belt   Beraterkompetenz: Extensive background in IT Systems Management

CPCC

JONAS BERENDS

Fokus: Executive and Leadership Coaching, Business Storytelling, “Attitude & Style” Coaching| Qualifikation: Co-Active Coach  Beraterkompetenz: Theaterdirektor, Creativdirektor & Copywriter für Werbeagenturen

CO-ACTIVE COACH

DAN VASILE

Fokus: Systemisches Coaching für Teams und Paare, Leadership Entwicklung, Storytelling, Kommunikations- und Präsentations-Schulungen   Qualifikation: Associate Certified Coach, Associate Certified Leadership and Team Coach & Certified Organization and Relationship Systems Coach  Beraterkompetenz: “Non-Violent Communication and Integrative psychotherapy training”, ausgebildete Schauspielerin, Theaterdirektorin.

ACC ACLTC ORSCC

JESSICA SEDLER

Fokus: Leadership Team Coaching & Entwicklung, Agility in Organisationen   Qualifikation: Professional Certified Coach, Certified Organization and Relationship Systems Coach, Co-Active Coach, Certified Team Coach Beraterkompetenz: B. Eng. in Software Engineering, Agile Transformations & Business Agility

PCC ORSCC CO-ACTIVE COACH | BA ENGINEERING

DINO ZAFIRAKOS

Fokus: Leadership Team Coaching, Gründer Coaching, Manager Mentoring & Agility in Organisationen Qualifikation: Associate Certified Coach, Certified Organisation and Relationship Systems Coach & Dare to Lead Trained Beraterkompetenz: BA in Film Video und Interactive Arts, agile Transformationen & Business Agility

ACC ORSCC | BA FILM VIDEO INTERACTIVE ARTS

TANER KAPUCU

FINDEN SIE NOCH MEHR GRÜNDE, MIT UNS ZUSAMMEN ZU ARBEITEN.

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF DEN AUSTAUSCH MIT IHNEN.

ANSCHRIFT

Fisch & Friends
Berliner Straße 17/1
79211 Denzlingen

KONTAKT

Tel +49 (0) 176 62 36 56 28
info@fischandfriends.com